ABOUT

MAGGIE METAL CORPORATION

ABOUT

MAGGIE METAL CORPORATION

ABOUT

MAGGIE METAL CORPORATION

ABOUT  MAGGIE METAL CORPORATION

Maggie Metal Corporation is a commercial agency established in 1990, specialized in the Food & Beverage, Detergents & Cosmetics sectors, providing clients with machinery, full production lines and turnkey solutions to meet their production needs. Maggie Metal Corporation is specialized in the supply of the following:

  • Processing, filling and packaging equipment, lines and turnkey solutions for the food & beverage sector.
  • Filling and packaging equipment for the cosmetics and detergents industry.
  • Materials for the production of metal products.
  • Turnkey ready meals solutions. (Recent Addition)

The company is renowned for representing reputable European suppliers with the expertise and heritage to meet all client production needs.

MEET THE TEAM

  • Ahmed Hassanein
    Ahmed HassaneinGeneral Manager

    Mobile: +201222103687
    Email: a.hassanein@mmc-eg.com

  • Maggie Hassanein
    Maggie HassaneinMarketing Manager

    Mobile: +201222316415
    Email: maggie@mmc-eg.com

  • Khaled El Sayed
    Khaled El SayedSales Manager, Dry Food

    Mobile: +201222201970
    Email: khaled@mmc-eg.com

  • Mostafa Hussein
    Mostafa HusseinSales Manager, Materials

    Mobile: +201272001122
    Email: mostafa.hussein@mmc-eg.com

  • Ahmed Mahmoud
    Ahmed MahmoudSales Manager, Food & Beverage

    Mobile: +201220800133
    Email: ahmedaly@mmc-eg.com

  • Eng. Ehab Mansour Mohamed
    Eng. Ehab Mansour MohamedSenior Service Engineer

    Mobile: +201272001177
    Email: ehab.mansour@mmc-eg.com
    Role: Manages after sales department.

  • Hazem Assad
    Hazem AssadFinance Manager

    Mobile: +201006188838
    Email: hzm@mmc-eg.com

  • Eman Hassanein
    Eman HassaneinAdministrative Manager

    Mobile: +20101463578
    Email: eman@mmc-eg.com

  • Ingy Hassanein
    Ingy HassaneinOffice Manager

    Mobile: +201122233114
    Email: ingy@mmc-eg.com

  • Reham Hamdy
    Reham HamdySales assistant

    Mobile: +201092635259
    Email: rehamhamdy@mmc-eg.com

OUR SUPPLIERS